In the category of "who knew?" - blockchain for approval of psychological operation products

Blockchain - so many use cases for AI imperial mind control!

2 Likes

Presently, I am a DoD Workerbee who enjoys exploring new ideas within contemporary security paradigms. My interests and writings center on design theory, unconventional warfare, influence theory, propaganda, emergent technology application, and anything that lives outside the Overton Window. Articles published at 3rd party sites are linked here and shorter, experimental papers are at Underground Designs. Underground Designs is the home for my brother, friends, and me to tackle military, economic, and pop culture trends and phenomena. Visit and subscribe.

I grew up in the Reno-Tahoe area and spent my youth enjoying the Sierra Nevada and Pine Nut Mountains. After I graduated high school, I left for California to attend college. With my degree in political science from UCLA, I moved to DC and worked there for a year. After my DC gap year, I attended the London School of Economics and earned a masters degree in International Relations. Sensing I needed more, I fulfilled a childhood dream and joined the Army in 2008.

I eventually ended up at the 101st Airborne Division serving in various roles in 1/502nd Scout Platoon. In 2013 I left the Infantry for a job where I could use my mind more than my body in addressing security problems across the Asymmetrical Warfare Environment. In my spare time I contribute to the SOF Hive Minds project.

https://aodnetwork.ca/author/danielriggs/

AOD GUILD COUNCIL MEMBERS

Daniel Riggs